1. Function description
When the platform no longer needs the company information, you can delete the company. Deleting the company will also delete the company's main account.
2. Preconditions
The company's vehicles, fleets, roles, equipment, sim cards, drivers, IC cards, and rule information must be deleted first.

3. Operating Instructions
Enter ** [operation management]> [company information] **, point
Delete Company.

4. Precautions
Vehicles under the company to be deleted can be migrated to other companies to avoid the loss of historical data such as track and alarm.